AJC Staff Directory

JOB SEEKER SERVICES

Nada Abdulhaqq, MS, Employment and Training Specialist: nabdulhaqq@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.1867

Jenni Allnutt, Job Service Specialist & ROW Facilitator: jennifer.allnutt@maryland.gov | 301.600.2184

Teri Bisceglia, Employment and Training Specialist: tbisceglia@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.2703

Joyce Bouchard, Job Service Supervisor: joyce.bouchard@maryland.gov | 301.600.2273

Tammy Carter, Administrative Specialist: tcarter1@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.2255

Beth Davis-Reinhold, Instructor: bdavis-reinhold@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.3565

Jennifer Eberhardt, Job Service Specialist: jennifer.eberhardt@maryland.gov | 301.600.2190

Gwen Edwards, Program Assistant: gedwards@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.2764

Roseanne Fish, Job Service Specialist: roseanne.fish@maryland.gov | 301.600.3479

Micha Hagans, Program Assistant: mhagans@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.2179

Julie Hunter, Bilingual Employment and Training Specialist: jhunter1@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.2756

Sheron Joergensen, Administrative Clerk: sjoergensen@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.2255

Tabatha Knoyer, Job Service Specialist/RESEA Trainer: tabatha.knoyer1@maryland.gov | 301.600.2768

Rena Larkin, Employment and Training Specialist: rlarkin@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.2701

Kevin Madara, Veterans Outreach Specialist: kevin.madara@maryland.gov | 301.600.2168

Patty McDonald, Manager, Business, Employment and Training Services: pmcdonald@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.2389

Elona Novitski, Vocational Rehabilitation Supervisor: elona.novitski@maryland.gov | 240.629.7581

Jackie Thomas, Customer Service Representative: jthomas@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.2757

Carlos Turcios, Agricultural Programs Specialist: carlos.turcios@maryland.gov | 301.600.2271

BUSINESS SERVICES

Max Douge, Business and Employment Consultant: mdouge@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.2523

Wesley Leatherman, MBA, Business and Employment Consultant: wleatherman@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.3555

Latrice Lewis, MBA, Business and Employment Consultant: llewis@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.2762

YOUTH SERVICES

Laura Arias, Program Specialist: larias@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.2753

Kara Fritz, Manager of Youth Programs & Talent Pipeline: kfritz@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.2760

ADMINISTRATION

Michelle M. Day, Director: mday1@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.2761

Robert Gunter, One Stop Operator and Equal Employment Opportunity Officer: bob@blueops.us | 240.490.9850

Julie Anderson, Marketing Communications: janderson@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.2255

Tom Byrne, Data Management Coordinator: tbyrne@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.2223

Charles Hunt, Regional Labor Exchange Administrator: charles.hunt@maryland.gov | 301.600.2193

Erin Inman, Analyst: einman@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.3559

Lori Jones, Finance Services Manager: ljones@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.3550

Cyndi McNamara, Fiscal Specialist: cmcnamara@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.2767

Jessica Mills, Administrative Coordinator: jmills@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.3566

Karen Schildt, Administrative Specialist: kschildt@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.2765

Wanet Tyson, Policy Analyst: wtyson@frederickcountymd.gov | 301.600.3529